Music Production

Music Production, Artists, Labels

Music Production

Gallery Thumb 1 Gallery Thumb 2 Gallery Thumb 3 Gallery Thumb 4 Gallery Thumb 5 Gallery Thumb 6 Gallery Thumb 7 Gallery Thumb 8 Gallery Thumb 9 Gallery Thumb 10 Gallery Thumb 11 Gallery Thumb 12 Gallery Thumb 13 Gallery Thumb 14 Gallery Thumb 15 Gallery Thumb 6 Gallery Thumb 7 Gallery Thumb 8 Gallery Thumb 9 Gallery Thumb 10 Gallery Thumb 11 Gallery Thumb 12 Gallery Thumb 13 Gallery Thumb 4 Gallery Thumb 5 Gallery Thumb 6 Gallery Thumb 7 Gallery Thumb 8 Gallery Thumb 9 Gallery Thumb 10 Gallery Thumb 11 Gallery Thumb 12 Gallery Thumb 13 Gallery Thumb 14 Gallery Thumb 15

We are committed to innovation and creativity. We produce music in a wide range of genres. We can proudly say that we have sold over 2,5 million albums and hits, with over 3 billion plays on streaming services each year!

Our company works with the world's most popular online music stores and streaming services, such as iTunes, Spotify, and Amazon to deliver fresh content to our listeners on a daily basis.



Top 10 Artists

1___ Lynn Samadhi - https://lynnsamadhi.wixsite.com/blog
2___ Jonathan Mantras - https://jonathanmantras.wixsite.com/jonathan
3___ Anandra - https://anandramusicblog.wordpress.com/
4___ Jane Peace- https://janepeace.wixsite.com/peace
5___ Nimah Chantis - https://nimahchantis.wixsite.com/musician
6___ Hannah Watson - https://hannahwatsonnewage.wixsite.com/music
7___ Henry Northe - https://henrynorthe.wixsite.com/newage
8___ Michael Garti - https://michaelgarti.wixsite.com/newage
9___ Jaya Hari - https://jayahari.wixsite.com/newage
10__ Jim Garden - https://jimgarden.wixsite.com/mysite

Our Labels

  • Labels
  • Labels
  • Labels
  • Labels
  • Labels
  • Labels
  • Labels
  • Labels
  • Labels
  • Labels
  • Labels
  • Labels
  • Labels
  • Labels
  • Labels
  • Labels